Event Details

Financial Peace University

We all need a plan for our money. Financial Peace University (FPU), created by Dave Ramsey, is that plan! It teaches God’s ways of handling money. FPU will show you how to get rid of debt, manage your money, spend and save wisely and much more! This class meets from 6:30-8:30 p.m. for nine weeks. Please see the dates to the left for specific information about your campus. Childcare is provided, cost is $45 per child for the nine weeks. Please register so materials can be ordered.

Fishers Campus

Contact
Beth Anderson
beth.anderson@northviewchurch.us

Location
Student Ministry Room

Date / Time
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Registration closed on Wednesday, January 16, 2019