Event Details

Financial Peace University

We all need a plan for our money. Financial Peace University (FPU), created by Dave Ramsey, is that plan! It teaches God’s ways of handling money. FPU will show you how to get rid of debt, manage your money, spend and save wisely and much more! This class meets from 6:30-8:30 p.m. for nine weeks. Please see the dates to the left for specific information about your campus. Childcare is not provided. Please register so materials can be ordered.

Greater Lafayette Campus

Contact
Beth Anderson
beth.anderson@northviewchurch.us

Location
Student Ministry Room

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Registration closed on Sunday, January 13, 2019